



Sport Advisory Committee for Rugby 2025-2028

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Frank lenna	frank.ienna@ycdsb.ca	St Max Koble
Vice-Chair	George Azar	george.azar@ycdsb.ca	St Theresa of Lisieux
Secretary	Dave Canning	david.canning@ycdsb.ca	Sacred Heart
OPHEA/Safety	Nathalie Bendavid	nathalie.bendavid@yrdsb.ca	Thornlea
Rules	Dave Christie	David.Christie@yrdsb.ca	Keswick
Member at Large	Robert Fiore	george.azar@ycdsb.ca	St Joan of Arc
Member at Large	Joe Gaudio	joseph.gaudio@ycdsb.ca	St Max Koble
Member at Large	Michael Onorati	michael.onorati@ycdsb.ca	St Theresa of Lisieux
Member at Large	Madeleine Brens	madeleine.brens@ycdsb.ca	St Max Koble
YRAA REP	Erin Draper	erin.draper@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams